Quantcast
 
 

Authors & Writers

(211,631)
Show Results for Ashburn, VA US
All results shown
 
HusbandMentor (@HusbandMentor) registered
Passionate Follower, Husband, Father, Author, Mentor and Blog Host. Marriage & Men's Conference Speaker.
 
Registered
Followers: 8,213      Location:
 
Claire Bulman (@clairebulman) registered
Children's Book Author, Writer, Kids Books. Writing stories for a new generation.
 
Registered
Followers: 8,153      Location: London
 
Joe Onyero (@joeonyero) registered
Artist/Producer/DJ and song writer.
 
Registered
Followers: 8,068      Location: London
 
Laura Howard (@LauraHoward78) registered
Bestselling author, wife and mother of four, fueled by coffee and chocolate. Author of The Forgotten Ones http://t.co/p7jDVpK5LM
 
Registered
Followers: 7,975      Location: New Hampshire
 
Anna Bayes (@anna_bayes)
Shameless romantic, bookworm and writer of erotic romances for the fiercely loyal. #NSFW #LGBT #indie #author
 
Followers: 9,474      Location: Dark Corners of the Mind
 
Laura DeLuca (@authorldeluca)
Author of the Young Adult Novels Destiny, Destiny Unveiled, Player, Phantom, and Demon.
 
Followers: 9,226      Location: New Jersey
 
L Calell (@LCalell) registered
Download Disconnected on Amazon (http://t.co/MULiTzQAv8)
 
Registered
Followers: 7,540      Location:
 
Karen Cote' (@KarensRomance) registered
KAREN COTE' - Best Selling Author - Romantic Suspense - Romance...It's Complicated!
 
Registered
Followers: 7,453      Location: Where the Good Lord wants me
 
Bill Quiseng (@billquiseng) registered
http://t.co/syDMowCHKN Customer Service Blogger. Your #1 Twitter source to improve your biz #custserv. For #custexp insight more than 140 characters join me on
 
Registered
Followers: 7,294      Location: Ewa Beach, HI USA
 
debbie lawrence (@Simple_Plate) registered
Independent Mary Kay Consultant,Southern chef, author, wife, herder of cats
 
Registered
Followers: 7,287      Location: Deep South
 
Kath Formosa Bown (@formosa_bown) registered
Author of 'Your Guide Through Her Breast Cancer Journey', available now on Kindle & paperback.
 
Registered
Followers: 7,257      Location: Wales
 
Anas Lecktro (@anaslecktro)
Best Author writing about Martial Arts , Fitness and Alternative Health
 
Followers: 8,693      Location: England
 
Kim Serafini (@KimSerafini)
Gratitude Goddess, Best Selling Author, Fantastic Friend, Awesome Aunt, Brilliant Businesswoman
 
Followers: 8,549      Location: Queensland, Australia
 
Suzy Turner (@suzy_turner) registered
I live with my gorgeous husband, 2 neurotic dogs and a cat who thinks she's a princess. I write YA & chick lit and blog at http://t.co/OVMWPZ3SGa
 
Registered
Followers: 7,040      Location:
 
Jennings Wright (@JenningsWright) registered
Writer, homeschooler, biz/nonprofit owner, traveler, & Floridian at heart. Author of action/adventure, Christian historical romance, dystopian sci-fi & nonfic.
 
Registered
Followers: 7,038      Location:
 
Louise (@LouiseJHastings) registered
Poet, writer & author / lover of nature & wildlife / defender of Gaia http://t.co/g41DLweqql
 
Registered
Followers: 6,704      Location: Somerset, UK
 
Tom Huckabee (@LeaderManager)
Author, consultant, speaker, excitement maker. What a great life!! tom@tomhuckabee.biz
 
Followers: 8,000      Location: USA
 
Heidi Carson (@heididcarson) registered
Author of the novel Dating in La La Land; former coffee addict; singer in the shower, and might have been raised by wolves (could have been elephants.)
 
Registered
Followers: 6,656      Location: Los Angeles, CA
 
Luke Nguyen (@luke_nguyen)
Chef, Restaurateur, Author, Gastronomical Traveller & host of 'Luke Nguyen's Vietnam & 'Luke Nguyen's Greater Mekong'.
 
Followers: 7,977      Location: Australia & Vietnam
 
AWA IMANI OFFICIEL ™ (@AwaImaniMusic)
Auteur Compositeur Interprète /Album en préparation #TeamAwaImani FOLLOW la @TEAMAwaImani / Author Composer Performer /Album in preparation FOLLOW @TEAMAwaImani
 
Followers: 7,521      Location: PARIS - GUINEE - SENEGAL
 
 
No more results to display.