Quantcast
 
 

Baptist

(2,959)
Registered users get the full experience, including fresh user images and profile data. Log-in, or if you don't have a Twellow account, Get one here, free
Sorted with Twellow users shown first, in order of most recent
 
Greg Deaton (@brogregdeaton)
husband, father of 3, pastor of New Salem Baptist- London Ky
 
 
Followers: 166      Location:
 
Brett Benton (@bbenton23)
I am currently pastor at Mitchellsburg Baptist Church. I have the most wonderful wife and together we are constantly trying to seek God's will for our lives!
 
 
Followers: 166      Location: Mitchellsburg, KY
 
Barry Snapp (@basnapp)
Pastor of Victory Baptist Church
 
 
Followers: 134      Location: Silver Creek/Rockmart, GA
 
Kent Burchyett (@kburchyett)
Associate Pastor @ Calvary Baptist Church
 
 
Followers: 132      Location: Idaho Falls, ID
 
Matt Peek (@mattpeek)
I'm the student minister at First Baptist Church Moultrie.
 
 
Followers: 129      Location: Moultrie, Georgia
 
Emilio Grande-Garcia (@Egg201101)
Christian. Husband, Father of 3 boys. Student at the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. CISSP, CEH, CSSLP, GIAC, GWAPT
 
 
Followers: 123      Location: USA
 
Alan Brumback (@abrumback1)
In Christ. Husband to April. Dad to two boys and one sweet little girl. Pastor of Central Baptist Church. Blessed!
 
 
Followers: 115      Location: Sanford Florida
 
Chris Gray (@PastorChrisGray)
Pastor, First Baptist Church, Monticello, KY
 
 
Followers: 98      Location: Monticello, Kentucky
 
Bob Griner (@bobgriner)
follower of jesus, husband to Jennifer, dad to Tyler & Cooper, servant at Pleasant Valley Baptist Church
 
 
Followers: 97      Location: Kansas City
 
Chris Whaley (@CwhaleyChris)
Senior Pastor at First Baptist Church of Longwood, Florida and author of The Masked Saint
 
 
Followers: 87      Location: Longwood, Florida
 
Charles Brown (@revcbrown2)
Instrumental Music Pastor at Hebron Baptist Church, French Horn Performer, Conductor, Logic & Ableton user, Husband and Father
 
 
Followers: 66      Location: Dacula GA
 
Justin Likens (@revlikens)
I am the senior pastor at Westlake Baptist Church in Moneta VA
 
 
Followers: 48      Location: Moneta VA
 
Chuck Partridge (@chuck_partridge)
Disciple of Jesus. Husband. Father. Children/Discipleship/Outreach Minister at Friendship Baptist Church. Member Technical Staff at AMX.
 
 
Followers: 45      Location:
 
Randy Tompkins (@Randy05099101)
President of Cornerstone Consultants Ministries, LLC Served at Louisiana Baptist Convention Served at Mississippi Baptist Convention
 
 
Followers: 44      Location: Louisiana
 
Kimberly Páez (@greenie_girl)
Christian Baptist Girl
 
 
Followers: 30      Location: Venezuela
 
Jared Mitcham (@kid_central)
The Children's Ministry of Central Baptist Church of Sanford, Florida
 
 
Followers: 25      Location:
 
Allen Baker (@awbcross)
Pastor of Royal Springs Baptist Church husband and father of 3 great kids.
 
 
Followers: 25      Location: Kentucky
 
Mark Puckett (@drbamissions)
Director, Duck River Baptist Association
 
 
Followers: 23      Location: Tullahoma, TN
 
Brad Smith (@Smith_BradR)
Children's Minister @ First Baptist Clarksville
 
 
Followers: 19      Location: Clarksville, TN
 
FBC Gahanna (@FBC_Gahanna)
First Baptist Church of Gahanna
 
 
Followers: 19      Location: Gahanna, OH
 
 
No more results to display.

Subcategories

No subcategories found.