Quantcast
 
 

Jesus

(44,299)
Show Results for Ashburn, VA US
All results shown
 
Brant Scheifler (@BrantScheifler) registered
My food is to do the will of Him who sent Me and to accomplish His work. (John 4:34) #discipleship | Dallas, TX
 
Registered
Followers: 658      Location:
 
Val Claus (@Twistedandlemon) registered
I want my sun-drenched, wind-swept Ingrid Bergman kiss.
 
Registered
Followers: 650      Location: Lisbon.
 
Rachel Angel Agatha (@rachelsweet76)
JESUS
 
Followers: 776      Location: Jakarta Timur
 
Rich Eardley (@RichEardley) registered
Nerd, rocker, loves Jesus, 'nuf said. ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
 
Registered
Followers: 646      Location: San Antonio
 
Vadim Mialik (@vadimmialik) registered
lover, leader, servant, son, #jesus #247 #prayer #healing #israel #antislavery #russian Never underestimate the power in music, or the power in Jesus Christ.
 
Registered
Followers: 638      Location: Bay Area, CA
 
Gary Koen (@garykoen) registered
Born again , forgiven , husband , father
 
Registered
Followers: 629      Location: Cape town
 
Rocky Karamoy (@rocky_karamoy) registered
Jesus Is My Savior
 
Registered
Followers: 605      Location:
 
Year 4 Jesus (@Year4Jesus) registered
Year 4 Jesus takes you through a year of studying the Bible. It is ideal for learning more about Jesus and growing closer to Him while visiting South Africa.
 
Registered
Followers: 605      Location: South Africa
 
Bible Knowledge (@BibleKnowledge1) registered
Lover of Jesus, Husband, Father and helping fellow believers grow in their walk with the Lord.
 
Registered
Followers: 602      Location: Chesterfield Mo
 
A.N.Kezia Chronica ♛ (@kezia_chronica) registered
Jesus with Me ☺ SINGLE!! Pin:26D19612||Part of#MSUcollage#MisdinarSaThere @RapunzelDC sexy dancer $ RDC Sexy Ladies♥ Mention follback, No mention No follback\D/
 
Registered
Followers: 596      Location: Dibalik Layar ◑⌣◐
 
Harold Cameron (@BrainTumorWalk)
I am a lover and disciple of Jesus Christ, a father, a friend, and a brain tumor survivor. I love God, Jesus Christ, my family, my friends and life!
 
Followers: 708      Location: Scranton PA
 
As a full time internet marketer, I am enjoying time and financial freedom.~~~
 
Registered
Followers: 586      Location: Kingston Jamaica
 
Kurtis Coetzee (@kurtiscoetzee)
Loving Jesus and Loving People
 
Followers: 682      Location: Pretoria, South Africa
 
Mr. Perry, CEO (@RealErniePerry)
Husband|Leader|Christian|Video Production|NCSU Wolfpack|OG|Carolina Panthers Fan|Follow me as i Follow JESUS Christ
 
Followers: 682      Location: Raleigh, NC
 
Sherry Holbrook (@HolbrookSherry) registered
I'm a follower of Jesus Christ. I have an awesome time blogging and making money. I am truly blessed..
 
Registered
Followers: 554      Location: Rock Spring, GA
 
sanjoat hagkvist (@sanjoathagkvist)
Born in India and live in Sweden. Jesus !
 
Followers: 659      Location: Sweden
 
Follow Christ Daily (@FollowJesusASAP) registered
 
Registered
Followers: 545      Location:
 
Glen Hartmann (@glenhartmann) registered
I love music. Love to write it, record it and perform it. Feeling blessed. Love God and life. How are you?
 
Registered
Followers: 544      Location: Cape Town, South Africa
 
josh sugden (@JesusFreaks4Him)
I am a christian who believes in the lord Jesus christ with all my heart.Jesus is #1 in my life.Give your life to Jesus.
 
Followers: 643      Location: lancaster,Pa
 
SY (@omomumcee)
i am God's RIGHTEOUSNESS in CHRIST JESUS
 
Followers: 643      Location: Lagos Nigeria
 
 
No more results to display.

Subcategories

No subcategories found.