Quantcast
 
 

Software Geeks

(23,211)
Registered users get the full experience, including fresh user images and profile data. Log-in, or if you don't have a Twellow account, Get one here, free
Sorted with Twellow users shown first, in order of most recent
 
NaN (@0xNaN)
Just another developer. Math lover, GNU/Linux user, coffee and VIM dependent.
 
 
Followers: 72      Location: Inside my skin
 
Ritesh Sengupta (@riteshsengupta)
Web / User Interface (UI) Designer
 
 
Followers: 67      Location: India
 
Vicky Chijwani (@vickychijwani)
Programmer. Alpha geek. Avid reader. Tooth fairy agnostic. Quirky, as in quirky good.
 
 
Followers: 179      Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Milan Polomac (@milan_polomac)
Coder, Designer, Programmer
 
 
Followers: 70      Location: Niš,Serbia, Thess/niki,Greece
 
Red Raptor Designs (@RedRaptrDesigns)
User Interface Design | Web Design | Web Dev | Sound Design | Graphics
 
 
Followers: 385      Location: Annapolis, Maryland
 
Paw Studio (@PawStudioWeb)
I'm a web designer, I create user interface and user experience.
 
 
Followers: 241      Location:
 
Plamen Marinov (@risc)
Clouds Of Steel independent developer, 3d generalist and part time software programmer for broadcast industry. Softimage XSI user.
 
 
Followers: 1,320      Location: Sofia,BG
 
Elias Nieminen (@elias_nieminen)
Programmer, drummer, motorist
 
 
Followers: 16      Location: Tampere, Finland
 
Δ£¥Raymond Beliber§Δ (@raymoooooooond)
Website\Andriod Developer, Hacker and Programmer
 
 
Followers: 611      Location:
 
Uri Grinwald (@ugrinwald)
Passionate front-end developer. UX designer, and advocate of a better user experience.
 
 
Followers: 38      Location: Toronto, Ontario
 
Salehen S. Rahman (@shovnr)
French Canadian who is gradually losing his French. Also a programmer.
 
 
Followers: 2,705      Location: Delta, BC, Canada
 
Marijan Vukcevich (@marijantweet)
Passion for iPhone Application Development and coding User Interfaces (UI) for Web Application(s).
 
 
Followers: 478      Location: Newport Beach, California
 
AdiView (@adiview)
User interface, 3D modelling, game design!
 
 
Followers: 712      Location: cluj-napoca
 
Joey Pierrard (@jpierrard17)
In every real man a child is hidden that wants to play. F.Nietzsche .. Front-end and App Developer focused on clean code and the end user experience..
 
 
Followers: 181      Location: Ottawa
 
azddin Anaddam (@AzddinAnaddam)
Programmer
 
 
Followers: 19      Location: casablanca Morocco
 
Stu Grant (@StuGrantDJ)
Programmer at Capital Xtra. GO.DO
 
 
Followers: 823      Location:
 
brendan (@totterdell91)
programmer analyst trader. I admire intelligence and logic, so if I block your account, draw your own conclusions
 
 
Followers: 521      Location: Ghungahlin, Oz
 
YellowCabofCharlotte (@YellowCabCLT)
Providing safe, user friendly taxicab service to our clients since 1924.
 
 
Followers: 353      Location: Charlotte, NC
 
Leann (@femmemoderne)
Shorts Programmer at the ReelWorld Film Festival.
 
 
Followers: 45      Location: Toronto
 
Rolland Hickman (@suppliera)
Programmer, disc golfer, board gamer
 
 
Followers: 58      Location: Long Beach
 
 
No more results to display.

Subcategories