Quantcast
 
 

Software Geeks

(23,211)
Registered users get the full experience, including fresh user images and profile data. Log-in, or if you don't have a Twellow account, Get one here, free
Sorted with Twellow users shown first, in order of most recent
 
Milan Polomac (@milan_polomac)
Coder, Designer, Programmer
 
 
Followers: 70      Location: Niš,Serbia, Thess/niki,Greece
 
Ritesh Sengupta (@riteshsengupta)
Web / User Interface (UI) Designer
 
 
Followers: 67      Location: India
 
Anthony Spano (@anthonyspano)
Sydney-based UI specialist with a passion for creating the cleanest web, mobile and tablet interfaces of the highest quality.
 
 
Followers: 61      Location: Sydney, Australia
 
Fulvio Pegolo (@capomuta)
Programmer in Gruppo RAI dog lover and with a little wolf inside, Wargamer, Gamer, NFL fan, Torino FC supporter, and just a little nerd ...
 
 
Followers: 60      Location: Torino, Italy
 
Ramen Sen (@4SpringDuck)
A highly technical software product design engineer with an emphasis on user-centred design and user experience, based in Sheffield, UK.
 
 
Followers: 60      Location:
 
Rolland Hickman (@suppliera)
Programmer, disc golfer, board gamer
 
 
Followers: 58      Location: Long Beach
 
americo (@americodanilo)
Profesor de Artes, Apple user, chileno,cats and dogs lover.
 
 
Followers: 50      Location: santiago, chile
 
CheapSSLSecurity (@sslsecurity)
CheapSSLSecurity Offers the Cheapest SSL Certificates, start at $3.20/Yr. Buy or Renew Cheap WildCard SSL, EV SSL, SAN SSL, & Code Signing Certificate Now!
 
 
Followers: 48      Location: USA
 
Leann (@femmemoderne)
Shorts Programmer at the ReelWorld Film Festival.
 
 
Followers: 45      Location: Toronto
 
Stuart Miller (@0atcaeks)
Likes cycling, cameras, code and... crisps?
 
 
Followers: 45      Location:
 
Chris Ozanian (@ChrisOz)
Armenian, User Experience, Superhero
 
 
Followers: 41      Location: iPhone: 40.765930,-73.918884
 
Uri Grinwald (@ugrinwald)
Passionate front-end developer. UX designer, and advocate of a better user experience.
 
 
Followers: 38      Location: Toronto, Ontario
 
Leslie Christianson (@Leslieannwc)
User Services and Copyright Librarian, Assistant Professor at Marywood University
 
 
Followers: 30      Location: scranton, pa
 
blake (@moistrous)
Programmer, daddy, dreamer.
 
 
Followers: 29      Location:
 
Nika Qantaria (@n_qantaria)
Programmer
 
 
Followers: 20      Location: Georgia
 
azddin Anaddam (@AzddinAnaddam)
Programmer
 
 
Followers: 19      Location: casablanca Morocco
 
Kevin Fisher (@KGFisher)
I write code.
 
 
Followers: 16      Location: Ohio
 
Elias Nieminen (@elias_nieminen)
Programmer, drummer, motorist
 
 
Followers: 16      Location: Tampere, Finland
 
Robin Wen (@RobinOnRails)
A C++ programmer who is trying to love the world...
 
 
Followers: 4      Location: Beijing, China
 
Cool Geeks (@purixtweets)
All I have in this world is my Code & Tags - and I don't break'em for no one, do you understand?
 
 
Followers: 3      Location: Crafted in London
 
 
No more results to display.

Subcategories