Quantcast
 
 
Registered users get the full experience, including fresh user images and profile data. Log-in, or if you don't have a Twellow account, Get one here, free

Danny + Heidi

  registered
@divorceddadwkly
Location: Toronto, ON CA
Website: http://www.divorceddadweekly.net
Followers3,763
Following4,309
Tweets2,459
 
123
 

Bio

Heidi Nabert co-hosts w/ Danny Guspie #1 Divorce Coach for Dads. We teach Dads how to Wage Peace in/out of Family Court Sundays 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST

Law