Quantcast
 
 

Kase Manager

  registered
@kase_manager
Location: Servers
Website: http://www.kasemanager.com
Followers989
Following983
Tweets64
 
126
 

Bio

Created by Vita Rara (@vitarara), Kase Manager (@kase_manager) is help desk software for both small and medium organizations.

Vita Rara's other applications include: MORI (@mori_app), membership management software for large organizations (e.g., the Masons); Quadran (@quadran, an enterprise resource planning (ERP) system for importers and distributors of bulk materials; and, Modal Tracker (@modaltracker), a software-as-a-service tool for intermodal container tracking.

Along with Mark Menard (@mark_menard), president of Vita Rara, the staff includes: John Fitzpatrick (@fitzpatj1969), Vitaly Babiy (@vitaly_babiy, and Ken Crandall (@sillydad). Benjamin Cartereau (@benjamin_carter) works with us as a consultant. Vita Rara's intermodal shipping related offerings are offered under the Modal Labs (@modal_labs) umbrella.

Kase Manager's Google profile: Kase Manager