Quantcast
 
 

Michele Price

  registered
@prosperitygal
Location: Houston,Texas
Website: http://t.co/cIlUtnpPBb
Followers45,989
Following32,096
Tweets140,624
 
125
 

Bio

You are invited to listen, participate and learn from my guest each week on Breakthrough Business Strategies radio show. Breakthrough Business Strategies every Monday at 12pm EST 11am CST 10am MST 9am PST. You will hear from well known, successful authors, speakers, coaches and some underground success stories in business, allowing you to follow their path and creating success for your business too! We cover Business Success Mindset & Web 2.0 tools, techniques and technologies. Previous guests have been Gary Vaynerchuk, Mari Smith, Bob Burg, Felipe Coimbra, Alex Karis, Peter Parks. We talk about business for solopreneurs, micro business owners and service based professionals. Everyone is welcome.