Quantcast
 
 

Quadra

  registered
Followers3
Following27
Tweets0
 
131
 

Bio

Quadran ERP is an Enterprise Resource Planning System for importers and distributors of bulk commodities.

Quadran ERP was created by Mark Menard (@mark_menard) and Vitaly Babiy (@vitaly_babiy) of Vita Rara (@vitarara) in Vita Rara's Modal Labs (@modal_labs) group.

Vita Rara's other products include:

Modal Tracker (@modaltracker) - a tool for intermodal shipment container tracking.

MORI (@mori_app) - a tool to manage members in large, fraternal organizations.

Kase Manager (@kase_manager) - a tool Help Desks use to track client problems and ongoing issues.

Quadran's Google profile can be found here: Quadran.