Quantcast
 
 

Executives

(84,789)
Registered users get the full experience, including fresh user images and profile data. Log-in, or if you don't have a Twellow account, Get one here, free
Sorted with Twellow users shown first, in order of most recent
 
Eduardo Fanatik (@eduardofanatik7)
Ceo of @fanatikparty Colaborador de @cabezonsunrise
 
 
Followers: 377      Location: Spain
 
Founder & CEO iSTUDIO, Founder www.mediatoolkit.com, Founder www.socialnumbers.com, Social Media Marketing, Facebook Applications
 
 
Followers: 376      Location: Zagreb
 
Peter Buchanan-Smith (@buchanansmith)
I'm a designer, entrepreneur, and founder of Best Made Co.
 
 
Followers: 373      Location: New York, New York
 
Jack Archer (@TheJackArcher)
CEO and Co-Founder of Tuanregguj Productions, ScrewAttack g1, Horror and Suspense addict, Marvel and Top Cow fan, Atheist.
 
 
Followers: 360      Location: Hell
 
Michelle LaFortune (@HuntsmansHuntML)
Following Jon Huntsman's hunt for president #jon2012
 
 
Followers: 359      Location:
 
LizzyBordens Zombies (@zombiegirls1)
Lizzy Borden's Zombie Girls. Zombie Burlesque/Movie's. Founder @lizzyborden6 facebook- lovelizzyborden
 
 
Followers: 355      Location: World Wide Zombie Land
 
Phil Hodgkinson (@Hodfather)
Chief Operating Officer of Quindell Legal Services, Father, Golfer, Hard Worker #htafc views are my own!!
 
 
Followers: 355      Location:
 
Roy Munin (@muninum)
Jerusalem hi-tech Community Dev @MadeinJLM. I build web communities & help artists & athletes get awesome at what they love doing. Co-founder & CEO @Videeback
 
 
Followers: 352      Location: Israel
 
Michael Scott (@MSpapercompany)
CEO of Michael Scott Paper Company, World's Best Boss
 
 
Followers: 349      Location: Scranton, PA
 
Adel Abd-Elhadi (@adelabdelhadi83)
Chief Technical Strategist
 
 
Followers: 344      Location: Cairo-Eygpt
 
cruisedealership.com (@setsailpass)
cruisedealership is the world's leading online cruise site, helping hundreds of thousands of cruise travelers easily plan and book their cruise vacation.
 
 
Followers: 344      Location: website
 
Mozart-WritersBlock (@MozartWBlockUK)
Founder & C.E.O of Writers-Block Fresh and analytic reviews on music, literature, fashion, art and cultural trends around the world. #BEINSPIRED!
 
 
Followers: 344      Location: London UK
 
Uncle Ernesto (@_Dee15Mboto_)
Rugby♥ | DTCHMartyr | Aspiring CEO | MARTYRBeatz@gmail.com for beat inquires | RunX RSI | Founder of #Tshin'Madoda
 
 
Followers: 343      Location: Cape Town | South Africa
 
adan (@Adaam_Bomb)
We a tribe & we all chief . #TC
 
 
Followers: 323      Location: La Puente
 
Ahmad Nasr (@ahmadnasr88)
Branding | UI&Ux *Designer, Founder of @BrandInstudio
 
 
Followers: 319      Location: cairo,egypt
 
Juergen Furian (@juergenfurian)
Co-Founder @STARTeurope, @pioneersfest @startuplive
 
 
Followers: 317      Location: Vienna
 
Michiko Kakutani (@michikokakutani)
chief book critic, The New York Times
 
 
Followers: 315      Location: New York, NY
 
President Tivoli Wines and Spirits. Assistant Vice President DFW International Airport
 
 
Followers: 312      Location: Southlake/Colleyville Texas
 
Horacio Miranda (@horaciomiranda)
CEO of @KreaVizio passionate by #marketing, #socialmedia, #b2b, #technology, #telecom, #m2m, #mhealth, #bssoss and #multicultural exchanges.
 
 
Followers: 308      Location: France
 
Gareth Frankland (@GarethFrankland)
CEO @acdcled - fun, driven and enthusiastic business leader who enjoys work & life.
 
 
Followers: 303      Location: Barrowford, UK
 
 
No more results to display.